Some people believe in governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in university.

It is tought that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in university. I completly disagree with this idea.

One reason why I disagree is that if the governments pay all fees, it will cost a lot of money. This money could be used for more important things such as hospitals, schools and roads. If the governments will spend all of money to pay all tuitions, they will not have enought money to improve our city. Everything will be old-fashioned and bad. We will not have new technologies, all development will stop, and our country will become backward and go bankrupt.

Another stronger reason why I disagree is that if the governments pay all tuitions, students will never take their education seriously. If people pay for their education, they feel responsible and do not want to waste the money they have paid, so they cannot afford not to study. In contrast, people whose education is paid for do not feel the same responsibility as those who or whose parents worked hard to pay for it, and they do not want to let them down because they understand how much they worked to pay for it.

To sum up, if the governments pay full course fees for students who want to study in university. It causes negative results such as economical problems and this can cause students irresponsibility. Therefore, I strongly believe that governments should not pay course tuitions for students and they should do it themselves.