Some people believe in the era of e-technology, printing newspaper and magazines will cease to occur in near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several humans feel in the era of e-technology, published newspaper and journals will be cease to occur in the near future. I agree with this viewpoint because of competition among of technology and newspaper, and increasing free news in the Internet.

On the one hand, newspapers will one day disappear. One of the main reasons is that in some countries, free commuters’ newspapers are proving hugely popular. This means that if newspapers are free for visitors they can take many popularity and also, shows news of country. Another reason is that it may take time, but newspapers are bound to adapt to new technologies and create new businesses. Because nowadays, some people like to read newspapers and magazines. Such people do not want to disappear newspapers and also, most old age people out of touch with new technologies.

On the other hand, newspapers will one day disappear. Firstly, I believe that competition from online media is squeezing out traditional print publishers. Due to e-technology is ubiquitous and people also directly linked to read news through on social media. For example, every morning humans addicted to watch news on TV. Secondly, I also feel that increasingly, people are getting their news for free on the Internet. This means that Internet is more quickly than newspapers and people can read news at the any time.

In conclusion, although newspapers will one day disappear because of free newspaper is proving hugely popular and adapting new businesses with newspaper yet I believe that competition newspaper with the social media ‘s news and increasing rate of news on the Internet.