Some people believe in the era of e-technology, printing newspaper and magazines will cease to occur in near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The era of e-technology production of news articles and magazines will come to an end in the upcoming future. Numerous beliefs are presented in the aforementioned theory. I personally agree with the statement that will happen soon.

Firstly, respecting the history of newspapers and posters which posed a significant contribution as a media that provided worldwide information in a sheet of paper. However, considering the present information system that claims to be quick but the details are not reliable in an overall figure. Thus, paper articles can still outperform the current trend of e-magazines by granting the audience solid structured information about the trendy pics. Furthermore, news articles consist of certain costs of painting and transportation charges.

On the other hand, e-technology outperforms every sort of newspaper and magazine in all of the factors, ultimately resulting resulting in their slow demise. Thus, a high paced update and all in one platform makes it more time efficient than ever. The Ever growing race of new inventions pursues the upgrade of the news sector. Moreover, the one click feature tends to function as a news provider for all sorts of events that happen globally. For instance, we can access every available report, update and press release of the globe in apps like facebook and youtube as quickly as possible.

In conclusion, common beliefs suggest that the usage of printed newspapers will be stopped in the near future. I hold the view that e-media will take over them because they are economical, easy to read and consume less time.