Some people believe online education will replace traditional schools, while others think face-to-face learning will always be necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some countries,there’s a rising trend in online-only education,meanwhile traditional learning got replaced.This create an argument between people who believe this is for greater flexibility and easy acces to informatuin, and people who believe that traditional learning is important for social development and holistic education.In my oppinion, it has some pros and cons between traditional learning and online based learning.

First,Lets talk about traditional learning.This type of learning still used by many countries and used for many ages.The pros with this type of learning is that student can socialize and interact with each other by doing group work project, playing together, and etc.Meanwhile the cons is that student is not flexible with their schedule,they have to follow their school schedule.

On the other hand, online based learning is still a new method of learning that some parents may not agree with this type of learning because the young children couldn’t socialize with others or that the school children got distracted with other things from their devices, like for example opening other tabs watching YouTube video.But with this negative side of online learning, there’s also some benefit that student can get, such as student could study anywhere they want, and they could get a lot of source of infomartion in the internet, not like traditional learning, they only got source from their teacher or book.

So in my perspective, although traditional learning have some cons in it, but is way much better than studying online because student can interact with others and more focus with their learning activity.