Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own opinion.

Nowadays holidays is more important for children’s and work people .few people are saying many short vacation have to give for kids another human are saying that the children have to get long vacation .I will discuss bouth views and I give examples for for this essay.

Firstly present days all are working hard day and night. Everyone should have a long vacation holiday for childrens and parents. Currently children’s are very busy on their studies and other works like singing dancing singing and sports with this students are very stress. In weekends children’s go there relative house otherwise they visit some places nearby there house and not having proper conversation with their children with this also they are going into depress that why they have to give long vacation for children.

Secondly giving long vacation holidays for kids it is beneficial. Visiting different places they can gain more knowledge and also in the future it is beneficial for they project work. For instant going to place they can learn their language the experience in different kinds of food they have more interaction between friends and teachers. Present days in exams they are asking like right about tourism otherwise right about any place they can write easily they visit place. Going for long vacation they feel much better and also they get new exam .

To conclude going to long vacation is a benefit for their health and mine and also they can learn more new things about that place.