Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to the issue of school subjects a significant number of inhabitants stand with different kind of views,while a good number of individuals tend to students should pay attention to their all subjects equally, others seem to focus on the most interesting subjects. However, im going to outline both sides of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand,a great number of merits come from this affair in many ways.the first and foremost point is that the high school curriculum is tailored to teach important subjects, such as mathematics, science, English, History. These subjects are important for future career application. Not Only they are designed to provide knowledge, but also allow the students to select the subject that they might beneficial for higher studies and career opportunities. Another worth mentioning point is that many children are still in the process of developing their identity, so they need more time and opportunities to experience different subjects before deciding whether they are passionate about one subject or not.

However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of short comings. To begin with,teenagers who have gifts in one area will make progress faster and have more chance of mastering and improve their talent. For example, if a child who has a knack for science related subject and he or she encouraged practice more and more and join competitions, they are become a scientist in the future. Another most striking point is that allowing students to follow their own calling at young age will boost their confidence and help them be more aware of their strengthts and utilize them for future growth.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affair, i would like to state that teenagers should pay the same attention to all subjects.