Some people believe that advertising is essential for modern society, while ohters think it has more negative facts than positive ones Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is commonly thought that the advertising is useful feature for society, while others assume that there are more drawbacks than good points. And this essay will discuss both opinion and provide last discussion.

Some people consider that the adverts have more positive points in social media, and it can be more useful in business industry. As an illustration, in business industry the advertisement is using much more now than before because of its effectiveness rather than direct marketing. Moreover, most people are able to discuss about the products by watching the adverts without any doubt as well as the goods are awared on TV are persuade people to buy them.

On the other hand, the society believes that the advertising has more negative affects to the humankind, especially for children. For instance, the adverts on TV that focused on kids are providing the merchandises, namely toys, foods, and sweets which do not have any usefulness or values. And that kind of things persuade parents to buy and consume their children’s needs. Moreover, as we can see that in some TVs there are advertisements about cigarettes or alcohol that are poisoning humans.

In conclusion, in my opinion the advertisement is getting more modernized and providing a lot of opportunities for consumers. However, most of the adverts are doing much more than needed to get attention of customers and I think these should be banned or put censorship. In addition, the adverts are manipulating people to buy without any doubts on it.