Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some persons argue that flying should be banned because hereby air pollution as well as many sources of world’s fuel ruined. But I believe that air travel is beneficial for human beings nowadays and also in future, due to growing of population and increasing ratio of accidents.

To begin with, their are some benefits that shows the importance of air travel in modern era here i would like to describe few. First and foremost reason is that in present, people lives in modern technology or world and they have stiff time therefore airplane is a need of individuals. For instance, Elon musk need to move to various places all over the world for their technical work so air travel helps to him to move easily and also assist to save time.

On the other hand, I also assert that flying is a most beneficial part of traveling due to following reason. Second but not least, the population of world raising day by day and in the result, the percentage of road accident increased whereas the proportion of pilot tracking is no more. For example, an airplane design a like that many people can travel safely and less chances of any horrible incident weather other vehicles do more effect badly.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that air travel should undoubtedly be compulsory as it becomes the need of hours to survive in modern age weather plenty people says that it should be cramped because it reduced resources of fuel and also root of pollution.