Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

In recent days, companies often emphasize to announce their products as new ones. This essay will explain the reasons of following that approach, and discuss whether is it a positive or negative trend.

Many businesses focus to introduce their products as new ones for many reasons. To begin with, in contemporary life citizens always keen to purchases new items even to achieve the same aim, as trying new items always convincing than the repetitive use of the same one several times. Another compelling point is curiosity, as humans are always curious to experience new products in several life applications. For examples, researches clearly indicates that new products incomes always 45% higher than the obsolete products in many countries.

Advertising the products in a new style mainly has many merits compared to its drawbacks. Firstly, the company incomes are expected to increase subsequently as new customers will purchase the new item. Moreover, company reputation will be affected positively and its logo will be well known globally specially when the advertisement takes place in different media Chanelle’s. To exemplify the idea, last year-round batteries company incomes rose to overtook 250 million in comparison to 150 million when announcing them in a new form.

All of this being said, I strongly believe that new products often lead the customer to spend more due to the fact that humans always keen to acquire new products. Such as, purchasing new blender while having an old one to do the same goal.

In summary , businesses introduce their products in anew style into the market to gain more money .Pros of such strategy benefits the company budget and reputation as well . Never the less, the cons will affects the customer budget owing to purchasing more to follow the new global trends.