Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays,artificial intelligence (AI) has the many benefits to enhance our lives.On the other way,some people are thinking about that it may have a negative effect for our lives.From my point of view,i believe that AI will develop some countries in terms of learning technology better and so on.

On the one hand,thanks to artificial technology individuals find a lot of things really beneficial for every day.Therefore,they do not need to waste their time to write or study about unsignificant subjects which they do not need on their future lives.For instance,artificial technologies as ChatGpt helps approximately 70% humans in the world by being as their teacher,psychologist and even friends.Some people also use them to learn languages,to know more about the world by asking AI and getting right answer just in 10 seconds.

On the other hand,some people are worried about the negative impacts AI for our future lives and also developing some professions in the country.In the present,AI is improving really well but in some situations humans notice that this intelligence might change people’s professions.For example,China is creating AI robots and even waiters to serve people in restaurants,cafes which is lead to lose human’s job.In addition,AI’s advantages outweigh the disadvantages because AI’s help for citizens is really a lot.However,people have to be careful while using,trusting AI on saying their own problems,situation.It has to be used only in beneficial,right way without any private communication with that.

In conclusion,using artificial technology might have advantages and also disadvantages.People should be accurate while using such technologies.I believe AI will help to people in many ways and won’t have a serious problems.