Some people believe that artificial intelligence will eventually replace most jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the conspicuous trends in the today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of jobs which are being affected by the new generation AI. There is widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that new version of AI tools are able to do almost all desk jobs, which have been done by the humans till now. These artificial intelligence objects have been created by humans to replace humans for getting the benefit of cost cutting and time saving, which is being very helpful for big organizations. For instance, ChatGpt nowadays, is even able to perform the very complex and critical tasks, where single person who knows how to use it, can do the the work equivalent to ten people, eventually is leading to loss of the jobs of many individuals.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that, all minority works from labour class which have been done with the help of machinery is also being replaced by the robots now in many factories and making them dull and less creative. In coming years, it will completely replace the humans and will do all the cleaning, calculations and heavy lifting, which will leave no jobs for humans to do, except maintaining the AI machines, which can only be done by few smart minded people.Hence humans will stop doing the things which involves the brain and it will lead them to a dull life.

In conclusion, we have seen how AI tools, whether they are online or robot generated by the Artificial intelligence, they are capable of doing not only all the desk jobs but also the factory and minory works , will leave humans with no jobs and purposeless future