Some people believe that at University or College is tge best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to go a job straight after school .

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about continuing life after school with studies or work. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter; some people assert that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others state that it is better to get a job straight after school. In the forthcoming life of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint.

Conversely, it is also possible to mention that, after primary education, one should work for material improvement. It should also be remembered that, to improve a person’s life, he needs to work and earn some money. First and foremost, a source of evidence for this is

working after school to cover personal expenses and helping family members to make ends meet.

People feel that studying at university is the most important way for future life and career and position advancement. Evidence for this appears in sources. Enterprises lacked specialists; to become an expert in any field, you need to study in that field. This will help prevent financial problems. Personally, my opinion on the matter is that studying is the most important opportunity for all-round development. In my opinion, our conclusion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that studying at university is the best route to a successful career, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that it is better to get a job straight after school for every person.