Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others believe that it could be used for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, heinous crimes are being committed in many nations. It is argued that a law of capital punishment is still being carried out in some countries depending on severity of crimes while most people think that this is offensive. İn my opinion, this law should be applied for rare and very serious criminal acts to remove actual killers from society.

İn one hand, it is disagreed that death sentence should not be practiced. Human life is precious and considered to be a gift of God. Only God put an end to human life. For instance, James Rodriguez who had been sentenced to 20 years owing to bombing of the mosque in Iraq and kill at least 50 prayers. During his imprisonment, he was invited to participate in rehabilitation programs organized by jail authorities. After 5 years from releasing the jail, he was again culprit of bombing another mosque. Results show that activities of improvement in prison is even ineffective.

In the other hand, terrorism is another major crisis in today’s world. When a massacre is committed to innocent people, public aggression grows against killers. There are offenders who offend violent actions such as slaughter, massacre and assassination should be executed to warn the others who want to do the same illegal operations. For example, China is an active user of death penalty in some of its regions. The rate of wrongdoings was gradually decreased because of a fear and execution which would be occurred to them. However, I consider it cruel against for living humans.

To conclude, while humans can be estimated the most essential part of the world, they are sometimes thought to be potential threat to other creatures. Implementing the execution preserves community and brings safety.