Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

There is no denying the fact that punishment must be done to all criminals. While it is a commonly held belief that capital penalty shoudn’t be used in any crime, there is also an argument that some horribel criminals should be sentenced to death. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, we could decrease the damages that could happend to anything related to the crime. In other words, famillies of the criminal will be affected with this sentence which could break down a whole family. In addition, the person who did the crime could regret doing it and become a much better person then before. For example, death-raw criminals who stay a long time in prison starts to regret and think about the mistake that they have done.

On the other hand, people doing some serious horrific sins must be punished with serious penalties. It is also possible to say that law and rules must be considered so the criminal knows that he has done an unforgivable sin. Moreover, punishments like that must be done so people be awared of the consquences that could happen if they dared to commit a crime. For instance, some youth folks who tries to copy bad behavior knowing that they wont be sentenced to a serious penalty (death).

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that death sentence isr eally an important punishment so everyone be awared and scared of it.