Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

It is often argued controvertially that death penalty should be used for some cruel crimes in law enforcement. Some country in the world had implemented the penalty to heavy criminality. The term of death penalty is also accomodated in law instruments in countries historically. This controvertion is the big topic in the public, not only governments and law apparatus.

Some people, especially the human rights activists have opinion that the capital punishment should not be allowed in whatever crime. They consistently said that criminal is the person that has right for living normally although they have mistake. They believe that person can change to a better profile just by get jailed for some years. However, it is arguable when the criminal was out from jail and do some heavy criminal again. It will cause many victim in public and give much loss.

In the other hand, people also argue that capital punishment must be used for every extraordinary criminal. The extraordinary criminal have significant bad effect for the public and most people life, like terrorist bombed in public places, drugs criminal sold the opium to youth people, and murderer and mutilate someone cruelly. The death penalty hopefully can give a lesson for the people so that they do not think to make some criminal action in the public.

In conclusion, death penalty should be used for the heavy criminal in order to keep the people far from the serious criminality that is very dangerous for the public and people life.