Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, actors , actresses, or football players are getting a lot of earnings. Whilst opponents accept that influencers have detrimental effects on the community, proponents refuse their perspective. I am staunch believer that some famous people have a vital role in the world.

On the one hand, some individuals believe that entertainers have detrimental effects on the community, and they don’t have an essential role in society compared to other vocations. In other words, if doctors who put at least ten years of their lives into hectic study and saving people’s lives are followed by youngsters, they will help nations more than famous figures who spread violence. For instance, Mohamed Ramdan receives millions of dollars for presenting violent content. In addition, encourage youth to drink alcoholic beverages through his movies and songs. Thus, What can be said is that parents should take care of their sons and daughters, and bring them well based on good qualities.

On the other hand, some public figures are worthy of being praised because they have an indispensable role. To illustrate, when some lovely characters contribute to philanthropic associations by making monetary donations towards health facilities, they constructively influence adolescents. For example, Abo Fola is a YouTuber who tolike help Arabs especially Syrians. Therefore, governments and the international community ought to support these examples for spreading good qualities also, positive vipes among nations.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some influencers inspire youth to bad activities. I am convinced that those qualified public figures are worthy of being well-paid.