Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the current age, while opponents hold the view that influencers have a negative effect on the society, proponents have a diverse perspective.I am a staunch believer that celebrities can benefit society and rebuild missed morals.

On the one hand, some people believe that actors have detrimental consequences in our lives. In other words, if teachers who educate our current generations or doctors who put their lives in a hectic study for at least ten years are followed and mimicked by juveniles, they will help their society and make a positive influence on our lives.For example, the superstar “Mohammed Ramadan” who receive million of pounds to introduce films which encourage teenagers to addict alcoholic drinks or drugs and make them think that as you become more aggressive toward people, you will receive respect so this thought make them spread crimes.Thus, what can be said is that these enormous earnings by presenting wrong actions affect workers in other hard working professions.

On the other hand, some celebrities have an indispensable rule in our lives. To illustrate, when glamorous characters participate in a campaign that lead people to do moral doings, a myriad of nationals respond to their calls.This can be exemplified by the anti-drug campaigns made by a megastar “Mohammed Salah” which encourage people to combat addiction and save their lives from damage.Therefore, not only do these luminaries deserve massive funds, but they also should be honored for their positive actions.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some influencers and bloggers inspire young people and caution them against irresponsible deeds. I am of the belief that public figures who spread morals are worthy of being well paid.