Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different ideas about the best way to group children for learning. According to some people, the best way to group children with others who have similar academic skills. But there are those who feel it is better to place children in groups with mixed abilities.I agree with the second point of view.

Some people believe that children do best when they study with others of similar abilities. They say this allows children to to learn at the right pace. By following this method, faster children will not be held back by slower children, and slower children will not be frustrated by trying to move ahead too fast.

Other people, however, think that children do better when they study in mixed class. For one thing, children who are studying at the high level can be a serve model for others. They show lower-level students that everything is possible if put a little bit more effort. Also, high-level children could support others with work.

I feel that the best method is to place children in mixed level classes. The one thing, is that children have an ability to develop open- minded thinking as well as soft skills such as: support, team work and kindness.

Finally, there are both advantages for each type of education, but i feel that there are many more advantages to study in a mixed-level group.