Some people believe that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both perspectives and give your own opinion?

When it comes to children’s future ,there are different opinions on the matter. It is very important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay, both view will be discussed followed by my opinion.

To begin with some parents of kids allow their child to focus on things, in which they are interested. For instance, some people are good in sports than academics and this approach will help them to be successful in their loving career. Another example ,nowadays, society gives equal opportunities to education and games for future development .We have a evidence of many people who became famous in their field, like Sachin Tendulkar, who failed in his 10th standard became successful cricket play in Indian Cricket Team and achieved many recognition and awards.

Other side of people argue youths should not give importance to their own opinions.For clear understand, we can see in some culture teenagers should follow practices which has been following from generation to generation. And, children grow under this type of environment will have low-confidence towards their future dreams. To address with proof, Last year in India, girl with vegetarian orthodox family background committed suicide as her family didn’t let her to pursue culinary course. The reason behind this was that the course have non-vegetarian cooking has part of curriculum. Sometimes, this refers to the fact that small issue may affect children’s future but in some situations parents should not allow children’s towards their bad wishes.

After considering both sides of the coin, I am inclined to support parents who give importance to children’s desire. I feel everyone can shine in their life only ,when they do the things ,what they love.

Though the opposing side have valid argument points but I vote for people who made initial argument statement ,which overweight the benefits than drawbacks.