Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age

here are people who think that six or seven years old children should be allowed to enjoy their childhood by staying at home and having fun. Others, on the contrary , belive in very early adaptation in the public education system. In my opinion, there are few advantages for kids attending school before they are 8 years old.

First and in my opinion the biggest advantage is to get used to being around all variety of people from really young age. Because when they become adults, there might not be anyone who is going help them navigate through out difficult work scenarios as well as tough life situations.

Similarly, by getting familiar with authorities could be absolutely crucial for their future development. People, who have been home-schooled by parents or any other grown ups, usually lack many social skills {patience, working in a team, communication}, which would help with potential life struggles.

As far as I agree with the idea of children coming to school as soon as the law allows it. I can not state, that I am totally convinced of the idea. However, it appears to me that the sooner you get educated, better for you and your life generally. By saying that, I would recommend to every parent to sing up their young ones to school as soon as they can.