Some people believe that children should be raised by their parents alone, while others think that the involvement of extended family members is important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many say that the number of children should be cared for as well as raised by their parents themselves, whereas others believe that the involvement of joint family members is significant. This essay will discuss both views, although it is my opinion that there should be a better quality of care for the child.

On the first hand, Child upbringing plays a crucial role in the development of social well-being and physical health within their joint family. Since the empowerment of technology, children rely more on social media, which results in longer screen time, there is less chance to be involved with their parents, which leads to negative activities like depression and anxiety. However, the participation of family members provides them with a connection that helps to relieve stress. As a result, families establish a good relationship with their child and improve mental health.

On the other hand, initiation of a program to participate in extra-curricular activities leads children in right path. In recent days, many children have been focused on playing online game, which separates them from their parents. So, engaging the extra-curricular activities like dance, music, and arts uplifts the intellectual behavior of children.

In regard to opinion, the Joint family has a responsibility to provide better quality care to the children. With the lack of guidance, children become upset with themselves and their families, which leads to the cause of damage by engaging in negative habits. So, family is the foundation for providing a clear path to the child, and also provides good mental health and well-being.

In conclusion, the number of children said to be raised by either parents alone or a joint family provides a clear path to develop mental health and well-being. However, a joint family should give a better quality of care for the child.