Some people believe that children should be required to learn a second language in school, while others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Studying a different language is major concern for many cultures. Some people argue that studying foreign language are necessary for the student. While other think it doesn’t has any additional value for the students. In this essay will discuss both perspective and expressing my opinion.

On the one hand Studying different languages are more helpful for researchers. Some people argue that it can be helpful for the student learning different languages that’s may help them to improve their knowledge and finding data.in addition it’s make all the worldwide as one family and can communicate with each others.

On the other hand, some people think it’s may destroy some cultures that’s week who is belonging to minorities society such as families living in a village in small part in Indonesia afraid to let the kids learn foreign languages because it will affect on their background culture. While they belong to small part of huge country that’s has a lot of languages.

In may opinion I believe studying foreign languages are a good thing, because it will help the student find new culture, travelling around all the world and new type of mentality which may help them in their life. Moreover they need to protect their language to save the traditional values and principles.

In conclusion the society and educational institutions need to make a balance between learning the local language which will help them to understand their culture, also studying foreign language that’s may help to improve their knowledge.