Some people believe that children should be required to learn a second language in school, while others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by parents that their children need to learn additional language in school,whereas other side of parents think that it is just waste of time. This essay will discuss both of views. Firstly, students can develop their logical and memory skills due to remembering words or reading texts in foreign language.

First of all, language may assist students in the future,if they upgrade to proficient level. What I mean by this, is that learning language is beneficial and essential according to you future plans such as traveling abroad or work as tranlator, however it may be useless if you planning to advance your other aspect and abilities.For example, the observation of General school contained, that course of learning second language not interested more than half of students.Moreover, this process requires plenty of focus and time management.

On the other hand,studying extra language is thought waste of time by lack of pupils.Actually, you may have no responsibility to learn, according to your daily schedule. For instance,a research from Edukey newspaper illutrates that people can not focus advantegous on two aspects respectively. As a result, you should compose your schedule more effectively to avoid obstacles with time spending in the future.

In conclusion, knowing extra language has benefits due to feeling free in foreign country, work as translator or tutor, and at least expand knowledge widely. On the other hand, learning additional language may require more time, whereas some students do not prefer waste their time for useless information that takes tour memory