Some people believe that children should be required to learn a second language in school, while others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by parents that their children need to learn additional language in school,whereas there is opposite doubt that saying it is just wating time. This essay strongly agrees with statement cause of superb opportunity to know foreign language. First of all, students can develop their logical skills and secondly, knowing extra language leads to more confidence abroad to speakin with native speakers.

First of all, additional language knowledge may help students in the future like passing to universities or getting a job ,if they involve language skills to a maximum. What I mean by this is that learning language is beneficial if you do it until the end ,while it can be useless if learning has abandoned.For example,my friend has been learning Chineese for a month,but gave up quicly because it was too boring to him.Furthermore, this is responsible process so it needs a plenty of focus and time.

On the other hand,studying second language is thought wasting of time and energy by lack of students.Actually, you have other daily routine to be has done,and learning language needs additional time. For instance,my friend plays amateur football for huge team,but he can not give his all because learning language does not fit with his schedule.Moreover you should compose your schedule more effectively to get at least common results.

In conclusion, knowing extra language has benefits and uselessness sides according to student who learning it. Learning language requiers a plethora of discipline and hard work. However, when you see progression, it motivates to be more productive and