Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

There are two billion children on Earth, although only one billion children can go to school. Some parents believe that children have to do homework every day, but other people think that children have homework only a few times a week or month. However, this essay will argue whether children should do homework every day. In my experience, children should not have homework every day.

Initially, the point of doing homework every day makes for more success, discipline, and dedication to their goals. Children who have this skill might be well-known people in their careers. For instance, Bill Gates, Elon Musk, and Warren Buffet were hardworking students at school, and this method made them more accomplished. In addition, doing homework every day makes them wiser. For example, scientists are especially wise in their specialty.

Furthermore, students who do not have homework often have more unique skills, like creativity and problem-solving. Their creativity differs from that of adults because they can imagine impossible things, such as an infinite energy resource like Iron Man’s reactor. Moreover, problem-solving is a very rare and powerful skill. To illustrate, these people have critical and crucial roles in important tasks, like special agents in secret services.

In conclusion, personally, I believe that children should not be given homework every day. Children who have less homework are more unique people, and they play crucial and important roles in missions. What do you think about this situation; which one is better?