Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Some people believe that children should not be given homework tasks everyday .In contrast, other side have mentioned that children should get homework everyday to be successful.I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

To begin with,the advantages of children received homework everyday from their teachers is the students can learn what they need to improve and next time they can do an improvement.For instance,one of students in class didn’t following what the teacher have been teach,and when students returned homework back to teacher.The teacher will know what that student need to do to improve their grade.Other, advantages for students if they do their homework every is the children will get a responsibility to submitted work on time ,which is the importance skill in the future when they working.

In addition,the disadvantages for students who get a homework everyday it is children might get stressful because they have to finished work on time, whether they didn’t do a homework or returned to teacher on time they might get in trouble.

In conclusion,I believe homework is significant to be successful in the future because responsibility skills need to learn from the small things to be a good habit.However , schools should setting homework task in appropriate values to help children to not get too seriously.