Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Part of the individuals assume that unnecessary to give home task for children every day, nevertheless others believe that giving homework every day can lead to enormous success. The issue is which of the statements is correct and continues to elicit divergent viewpoints. But, to my mind, there is convincing evidence that doing homework has not any side effects. This essay will articulate my perspective and substantiate it with compelling arguments to provide a nuanced clarification of my stance.

First and foremost, I desire to talk about the advantages for children from doing home tasks. Indeed, homework is one of the most difficult and important things at school, without which children cannot achieve success in their lives. One compelling argument in favor of giving homework is that homework can help children to encounter challenges. Because if teachers stop giving homework, children is life will be too easy and, in the future, it will be very difficult for them to cope with problems. In addition, giving homework is very important, because thanks to giving homework, teachers can check children’s knowledge. That is why they do their homework at home on their own.

Opponents of this view argue that home tasks take a lot of children’s free time. Of course, children have a few free times and apart from school they should spend their time on other activities. However, I insist that doing homework has a crucial role in their lives.

Given the arguments outlined above, it is justifiable to conclude that children should do homework to achieve success in their lives.