Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Some people think that children should not have homework every day, but others belive that it is important for succes. In Uzbekistan, teachers have a serious attitute towards homework. They check every assingment, and students get grades based on their works. It helps children to learn how to be responsible and how to work hard from a young age.

Doing homework every day help students to get used to work regularly. Moreover, when they will grow up and start a job, it will not be stressful for them because they will already got use to work every day. Futhermore, schools teach them this habit, so they will feel more confident in the future.

In addition, homework helps students to remember what they have learned during the class. If they do not do homework, they might have problems with discipline in the future. However, when they do homework, they review new topics and understand them better.

In conclusion, some people believe that homework is not important. However it is very useful because homework helps students become responsible, confident and hardworking, which is important for their future.