Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

On the one hand young learners ought to be given tasks to do at home, on the other hand it is not necessary for children doing it everyday.

Both of these ideas have advantages and disadvantages. Initially, a lot of homeworks might be hard for children, especially after having classes whole day. It can lead to stress and depression and affect their mental health, well-being. Additionally, young learners may lose motivation for doing something if there are a lot of tasks to do. Consequently, children will lose their desire to create or generate something that are really interested in and it may affect to their future and deciding right decision. But, if teachers won’t demand anything from young learners they will think that doing nothing is normal and they do not have to study, learn new things. By requiring pupils to do homeworks, projects educators will keep them on tonus. If they stop doing home tasks, they will stop doing something at classes too. And not doing anything, not to think, not to work, not to learn leads to stop thinking at all. Consequently, they will not see sense in doing something. The main feature of human that differentiates us from animals is ability to think. If human stops to think it will lead to degradation of society. And today’s children are tomorrow’s cohesive part of society. In my opinion, children must get homeworks, in order to be successful not only the school, but in life.

To conclude everything that has been written before, I think getting homeworks is matter. Children will stop thinking, seeing sense in doing something if they will not study.