Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying fact that giving homework to pupils in all institute around the globe has been a trend. Although many people think that learners should not be given homework by their tutor, I and others believe that womework plays an significant role in the teaching of children.

Some people argue that there are several reason why students should not be given homework. Firstly, giving homework to the children create extra pressure on their daily life so they cannot concentrate on other works. Secondly, To much homework can keep busy a student for the rest of the day which can make a student very angry and mentally ill. Finally, if a student given homework regularly by the tutor for a longer time the student might be loss the interest and rhythm of the study, for example, one of my younger brother fell of from studies because of too much homework pressure.

However, including me and others believe that homework plays a key role in the field of teaching. To start with, homework keep a student on the track of the study to complete each day task to achieve desire score. Secondly, with regular homework students become very active on study which help them to get ready for the exam, and when the exam knock the door they feel very confident and sit for any challenges. In addition, both teacher and student can maintain the time by giving and taking hoemwork, like if a student complete day hoemwork it become very eiser for the teacher to follow up the book, and for the student they can read more book to reach out their goals.

In conclusion, many individual argue that children should not be given homework, although I and others believe that homework is very important in education of children which can benefits in many ways.