Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,most people believe that kids ought not to be swamped with homework everyday,during the discussions of others to make children more responsible for their future.I will discuss pros and cons of this given problem.

At first,each person deserves happy childhood,so schools must put the limits to tasks.It can consider 2-3 small task with middle difficulty that kid can solve himself or herself.For instance,now children are too overwhelmed with study and as a result they look tired and don’t have energy to do chores or play games.After school they sit down on their desk and do homeworks.When they have finally finished,it is already a midnight.He falls asleep and that is their daily routine.It also affects of them and their parents’ and siblings’ well-being.

On the other hand,we should bring up responsible and strong generation.To reach this goal adults have to be role model.People must read books,do chores,not fall behind and at the same time,have to spend more time with family,close friends,develop themselves and motivate the alphas generation.Because every kid has his person that he admire and feels motivated looking at that human who looks like superman.For example,it can be child’s parents,older sisters or brothers who have found themselves in this huge world.

In conclusion i would offer putting limits on everything and be the role model for your little kid.We can save our world of nervous people by taking care of children.