Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As it is enunciated by proportion, parents cannot escape the responsibility of the crime that their children have done while others have contradictory viewpoints, it is the onus of the children to bear the punishment for crime, which done by own.

Albeit, there are dichotomy of views on this concern, I harbor the belief that, both claims are traditionally aligned with partial views and conformity biases with the evaluation of all forms of political, social and cultural aspects. My favoritism is mostly bound with former perception.

A proportion may assume that, young brain has not fully form develop to rational logical judgment. Since there is a minuscular opportunity to estimate the gravity of crime they committed. Their decision perception thoroughly bound with negative parental composition. No doubt to say in empathically views punishment in children egregiously seizes all opportunity for rehabilitation therefore parental punishment would be the preponderant option to deterrent the committed crime . but in my perspective it would tend to result in biased interpretation since parental punishment is unable to provide progressive potential understanding of crime for youngsters committed .parental punishment viciously induces vengeance to prevailing law and society .since consider younger as adults and imposing prevailing law would be the best way educate public order and social norms , hence child punishment is progressively consequences for avoid crime in future and precisely break through to rehabilitation . Hence it is apparent that, child punishment is rational, coherent and justification approach.

To sum up, child punishment over parental punishment in children who committed crimes. Children should be the offender, since present children exercise more freedom and minuscular parental control and it can provide an unprecedented level of independence and liberty. children should be educated on social norms, public order, and prevailing law by evaluating the rudimentary conundrum and other possible preponderant outcomes, any individual would be able to respect my hypothesis and stance, irrespective their biased views on this topic.