Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group people argue that climate has the immense result on individuals’ life style, while remaining think that economy of the area play an essential role. Although both the views have their own significance, my inclination is towards former view.

On the one hand, climate plays an indispensable role in people’s way of life and bad weather can lead to illness. To be precise, if the pollution is proliferated, then it may lead to lungs problem, which can decrease the life span. To epitome, the article has been in Times of India, which reveals that, in recent days the air quality index (AQI) of Delhi surged up to 400, consequently, 17 senior citizens are dead.

On the other hand, the economy of the place can improve the standard of living. To elaborate, the developed region can provide better amenities which can make life wealthy. It will not only provide good lifestyle, but also facilitate quality education and healthcare. To exemplify, in the metropolitan city like Mumbai, 70% the native gets all facilities like accommodation and hospitality.

From my perspective, bad environment can break the food chain, owing to this, people and animals get bad quality of grains, which can lead to hazardous disease.

To conclude, the climate can have a big impact on both individuals body as well as food, whereas the economy can provide better services like dwelling place and education.