Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often debated whether environmental changes have the most significant impact on humans or economy has affected mankind however Both aspects have affected people directly or indirectly in different ways we’ll discuss both views and present our opinion

Climate changes have occurred excessively in the past few decades. Firstly it hurts people’s lives greenhouse gasses that are poisonous like carbon dioxide methane carbon monoxide have extremely increased as a consequence, the respiratory system has been badly affected. For instance, infection in the lungs due to polluted air secondly the waste emitted by industries and factories makes the air filthy the smoke released by vehicles is a topic of great concern. Lastly, due to deforestation rain without season is often which results in a great loss.

Whenever there are changes in the economy it affects citizens of the whole nation. From a financial perspective, it is essential to maintain a proper budget and adequate funds must be provided in all sectors. Even in the budget tougher business or household variations must be made so that finance is distributed wisely. For instance increase in the price of grains due to changes in the economy additionally middle-class people are highly affected during this phase new rules added to income tax can sometimes be not beneficial for people. I believe both views have similar effects in one way or the other.

In conclusion, whether there are changes in climate or the economy it is somehow going to affect human lives. Climate change can badly affect health and the economy can adversely affect the financial condition.