Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that climate conditions have much impact on people’s way of life. While other think that economical situation plays a greater role. I agree with those who think that influence of economy is stronger.

According to some, climate is crucial aspect which is affect on people’s lifestyle. Their conviction is basis on impact of climate terms on health conditions. This means that climate directly accociated with health and immune system. This can be seen in opposite regions such as hot Turkey and frosty North of Russia. In this countries climate is pronounced. Since Turkey has constant access of sun, people there is happier due to vitamin D. Moreover, Turkish climate is wet therefore frequent rains facilitate to high quality of fruits and vegetables which rich in minerals and other useful components for health. In contrast, Russian climate has negative impact on way of life. Cold weather, wind and other are contribute to low life level.

However, convincing that might seen, i still side with those who think that economy of the region is main factor regarding people’s lifestyle. Nowadays, money is the vital resource of life prosperity. High level of salaries are cover all of human needs such as access od education, career, real estate and other requirements. Let’s take Scandinavian countries like Norway. Norway is vivid example of how stable economical situation provide free treatments, social security and high living standarts for residents. Hence, economic is pivotal factor of impact on people’s way of life

in conclusion, although climate has a valuable impact in terms of heath, i think that economic cover all aspects of people’s life, from heath treatment to education.