Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time.Others feel that the emphasis shoud be placed on producing goods that are cheap.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are predominately two contrasting views where the majority of society vehemently deems that industries should make alone those amount which are stay for longer periods, however few folks believe that they should produce only pocket friendly things. I will partially agree with this statement as well as explore my points in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons why individuals ought to want long generation material. The main cause is in modern era, human investment goods for preserving a number of months due to the fact in this busy schedule, folks do not have abundance point to bargain brand in their daily routines. For instance, these days, everyone goes to jobs. Consequently, when they visit to purchase for anything that turn they only look for expire dates of materials neither than cost of that. due to the fact, they want to preserve that eatables for enormous days in their homes.

On the other hand, a abundance of living beings oppose the former statement in light of the fact that they should like to acquisition those items that are cheaper than compared longevity. First and foremost, in present turn, mostly people are unemployed. Due to this, people do not have a source of income as well as they do not afford to bring expensive objects. Secondly, they only purchase stuff for shorter period. That’s why, it does not matter for that person the belongings have lot of expire date or not.

To sum up, higher bodies should take steps regarding this matter owing to the fact that I will recommend if profit become more expensive than nobody will be able to purchase these. This may be indirectly effect on the economic condition of our nation. a number of people believe that companies should manufacture work that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your opinion.