Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time.Others feel that the emphasis shoud be placed on producing goods that are cheap.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people think that companies must be producing products for use for a long time. Others believe that They should be pivotal to producing good and cheaper products. Although many difficulties in maintaining quality and price. However, I believe that companies should manufacture products that last for the long term because it is beneficial for both sides.

On the one hand, product quality and price are both co-related and not possible to balance each side. People are always demanding good and cheaper prices from companies. If both things are maintained for the people, so they do not make any profits. High-quality products always need better materials, so the product’s price is fairly to low-quality products. For example, many companies are producing the same products, but both product price and quality are totally different and product prices depend on their quality. However, I believe that long-term-time products are much more beneficial for customers and companies.

On the other hand, The companies should implement a better level of products, so it’s beneficial for customers and companies. The companies are always trying to maintain their status and try to make good value in the markets.it is totally depend on their company products quality and price. Better products are helpful for building a company’s reputation because better quality products affect people’s minds. The customers are more beneficial as compared to companies because they use products for a long time and also save a huge amount of money. For example, In India, several people are saving money through Choosing a good product from ABC companies.

In conclusion, Although few people believe that companies are making good and low price products, it is better to companies producing high-level quality and long-term used products because it’s beneficial for