Some people believe that competitive sports, both team and individual, have no place in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that sports such as: individual and team, should not take place in the school program. I completely disagree with this statement and In my point ofviero pupils who participate in varous sports con improve their physical health, learn hoco to manage time and discipline by doing them.

To begin with the tact that doing sport has a huge impact on teenagers life, especially on their physical health. they often study abig amount of lessons and haveasedentary lifestyle. Participating in sports is a good option in school program where they are able to improve and maintain physical health. If people compare to students, one of them does sports, another one doesnot, they will notice some differences such as: quality of sleep, appearance, state ot the body and activity inthlessons as sports help build healthy habits and well-being

In addition, the time management and discipline are significant qualities of people, but not always teenagers can learn them from academic. lessons, beause managing time and building the discipline come from practices and actions. Take for example an ordinary schedule of pupils,they often have school, sports as a hobby, homeworks, they are really flexible and assembled people, because they have many plans. In school they study and do sports, pupils can combine pleasant and usefel actions, in one place like school, they are able to study, learn and take place in football, baskethall or volleyball. Sports will help them to relax and manage time to go home or solve math tasks, since they are daily routines that are repeat day by day.

To summarize, I strongly believe that competitive sports are crucial in the school curriculum as they learn some I vital and useful habits for pupil that can be really needed in the future, furthermore sports will make pupils’ lifestyle better and help them stay productive.