Some people believe that economic growth is the only way to end poverty and hunger while others say that economic growth is causing damaging to the enviroment and should be stopped. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, the issue of growth of the economy has generated considerable debate about poverty, while one school of thought suggests that highest results of economy should stopped before forthcoming period to prevent environmental impact. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own reasoned opinion.

On the one hand, there are compelling arguments that country’s economy has to be in the advantvage to help homeless people or prevent starving. The primary justification for this viewpoint is that merit of the finance resources, population’s role to the society, and relationships with other nations assists the growth og the economy and reduce demerit factors of the country’s poverty. For example, in India there are plenty of individuals who are requirying help of the country, so India’s rate about economy is low. The government must give discount or huge resoursers to give them prospects of life.

On the other hand, a contrasting perspective holds that rapid increase of the economy would damage surrounding nature. The major significant underpinning the observation is that consequences of preventing poverty lead to littering the layers of the atmosphere. In addition, a lot of implentation of fossil fuels, petrols, gas, manufacturing objects for good civilization are all create result of the ethanol. Moreover, environment absorbs this as carbon dioxide which is bad for whole the earth. For instance, authority gives money for social group to give them opportunity to construct their lifestyles exept failure. Afterwards, they all buy dwellings or cars. It uplifts usage of chemical sources than straighten the transparent way of plants or animals.

In conclusion, while both views present valid viewpoints, particularly concerning valuable aspects of economy to the poverty and negative thoughts. I maintain my opinion that finances have to given to the humanity in average level not too excessive or negligible. Because greedines has boundaries itslef.