Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the schooling and health services should be cost free and funded by the government body is one of the most challenging issues in the contemporary era while many individual believe that it the paying after taking any services makes people more responsible .

To begin, the rapid increments in the education and healthcare abandoned citizens from their fundamental requirement, in this modern era its crucial to get service for any kind of treatments, as far we know there are numerous disease that costs more than one’s lifetime saving, as everyone paying tax 20 to 30% as a tax it should be their rights to get types of all services from government. For example, Recently The Times of Finland posted news about there education system , as there is free schooling and health facilities, It is said that this country is renowned is happiest country among the all nation .

On the other hand, It is argued by most of citizens that the individual should pay to get accessibility for anything either its education or health. It bring people in order and discipline getting free things makes mankind less interested toward anything, and interest to get the things become minimal subjects for people . For example, In most of government school of Nepal providing free education due to this, the interest and focus toward skills seems very lesser in comparison to payable institution .

To conclude, Government should pay for fundamental requirements but there should be some restriction to get it.