Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

There is myth that academic succes of learner depends on better teaching at school. while other are against thing it totally depend on the sincerity of student. I strongly support former view due to teachers quality teaching and new learning ideas.

to start with the letter view, parents believe that student academic success depend on learner point of view and sincerity due to school child hard work pays off. they focus on study and maintain School discipline, rules. if people not focal point on study they can not success in life. also they cannot use their mine and technique so they could not pass in exam so students main thing they hard work . also always they complete their homework and remind their stdy. they give more time to education and take seriously all thing. example 35% learner success in school depend on themselves.

on the other hand, it is said that academic success of student depend on better teachers. like educator teaching quality there is a big matter tutor educate classes because teachers explain well there learner. pupil have there are so many question about education. so how to teachers treat them also tutor give their experience to school child how to complete exam. depends on instructor new learning idea because there are so many new idea about study so teachers give their new idea to students. also teaching technique most important due to teachers know the week area of learner. example if if teachers more effect and focus to student or Archieve academic success in their life.

To conclude, although while others think it totally depends on students hard work. This essay is favor of there is myth academic success of learner better teacher at school.