Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that authorities should make the studying at universities easy to access without paying anything whatever their classes. This essay totally agrees with the statement because the benefits would come back to the country and to prevent anyone from being poor.

If the high further education became completely costless, the advantages would come back to the country itself. People are different in terms of intelligence and talent, so those who in law should develop their abilities in order to improve the country and to make it wealthier and educated. those who are really genius in math, for example, could obtain numerous rewards that provide the notion with the stunning reputation which would encourage foreigners to come and that would make it richer.

Terminating the college is one of the reasons that might avoid the individuals from earning less money. As we know that carrying a degree could aid significantly in getting a job with at least medium position which would allow them to engage in a plenty of activities associated with their field to reach a high position. people could work without a certificate, but with it, they would jump to another level from living.

In conclusion , I believe that making individuals learn by free would bring merits to the country and the poverty would disappear.