Some people believe that experimentation on animals should be outlawed. Others believe that it is important for scientific discoveries. Can animal experiments be justified? Are there other alternatives?

It is argued that all experimenta towards animal is not good and should be banned while other firmly belived that it is important for the scientific discovery. This essay will stand for the importance of scientific advantages based and some reasonable arguments and ends with a solution to the problem.

To begin with, experimentation on animal surely will bring advanteges for human beings. The discovery will provides a new understanding of how things works or how a deases is coming from. Corono virus, for example, this desease is suspected as coming from bat in China, the goverment then serached for the source in the bat. The inspections and a experiments on bats finally come up with the idea that even there was a small amount of virus that became coronavirus found in bats it was not because of bats. If this experiments was not be done by researcher there probably a bad assuption and stigma on bats within society that probably leads to a massive killing of bats.

However, experiments on animals can be justified in for one reasons. Firstly, it would bring a advanetgous not only for human but also for animal. Imagine if there is no an experiment in dogs, the doctor may not familiar with the body structure of the animal, if something bad happend to dogs, cancer for example, the doctor will able to operate and dig the cancer because the familiarization. If the things does not work, the other alternatives is by using dead animal, or a visual prototype which can allows other the learn withouth killing the animal, eventhough it will only bring a less significance to the undesratnding.

To sum up, experiment will bring advanteges to human being as wellas animal. Thus, the scientif experiments on animal must be allowed for future understanding. Eventhough some alternatives may be beneficial fo human also.