Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth

The human mind is designed in such a way, that it craves knowledge. That is, the reason they have succeeded in various fields of technology. Americans were the first ever nation to walk on the moon, which opened doors of challenges for other nations to achieve this goal. We know that this space is not limited to Earth, there are other solar systems, galaxies and the Milky Way which may be unknown to us. Other planets have completely distinct conditions of life resources and atmosphere. We are unaware of any species living or any element that might be useful. Expeditions to Mars have been planned and it is thought there may be some sort of life on the planet.

On the other hand, Where the knowledge of space remains uncovered on our planet, people are facing serious issues known to everyone. People are dying of famine and hunger in many places. People do have health and sanitation facilities. Deadly viruses and diseases kill millions per year. Many children are not provided with proper education about environmental issues do belong to a person but the whole planet. For developing nations, the expenditure of money on such technology is a burden on the national budget. Spacecraft, spaceships, rockets and satellites are expensive to construct. However, space research institutes are working to develop an interest in this field everywhere but they require a huge amount of investment.

Therefore,l conclude that from my point of view, other important issues are there that need to be resolved at the earliest possible. Space exploration without the development of lives would be in vain.