Some people believe that globalization has both advantages and disadvantages.

Globalization is big term. Globalization is development. At the present time , economics, democracy, religion, culture are unification. Unification is increasing degree’s. As a result, indefinite opinions taked shape according to which globalization has both positive and negative sides. In this essay , I will explain my notion of view and provide a number of illustrative examples.

Indeed, economics and culture is unite. In the consequence, culture relation between in the countries appears new possibilities for rising and developed. Local industries and manufacture involved in one global process of producing, which is profitable for all participants in material sense. Globalization’s one well side is open borders in the all countries. People travel without any visas or documents for border. As a striking example , European Union .The European Union united more than twenty countries. Obviously, European Union is strong with itseconomics and industry in the world.People can move in the every country working, traveling , constant living.

On the other hand , which connected with globalization trend. Countries’ are developing level various. The case more developed nation will act as donor (or locomotive) for less economically develop country. For example, Germany with its strongest industry and Albania – one of the poorest country in Europe unified in European Union. With this, open borders could be a main reason for increasing people migration from poor to rich countries, which will lead to problems in many aspects of life.

In conclusion. In the world have its white and black side. we almost cannot influence the globalization processes as society members, because governments and politicians made decisions by themselves.