Some people believe that governments should spend more money on improving public parks and sports facilities, while others think this money should be used to improve healthcare services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the government should spend more money on facilities and maintenance of public parks and green areas, while others believe that this funding should be used to develop essential services such as healthcare and education. Although both perspectives have some merit,I prefer the later ones.

On the one hand, supporters of investment in public parks and green spaces argue that it helps the environment to become fresher and cleaner. One reason for this is that trees absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen. Therefore, spending money on planting more trees can help improve air quality and human life. In addition, green spaces also provide public place where people can meet other people, build new relationships and play together , this can be explained by the fact that the children go to the park to play and they meet each other. They play together and become friends , from then they learn good things from each other.

On the other hand , those who support that the government prioritise investment in public services such as education or healthcare. Firstly, they should spend more money for education because of level’s human . Good schools can help children learn better . A modern facilities and perfect teachers can make children feel excited about learning and improve awareness and scores. From then , children can get a good job and make a lot of money in the future. For example, if the school has a physical lab, students will become interested and want to learn. So that ensuring quality of each student. Moreover, healthcare is also important for everyone , ensuring people’s health is very important so the government should improve quality of hospitals , doctors and nurses . For instance, improving the quality of doctors and nurses can be a way to better treat cancer.

In conclusion , while building and maintaining parks and green spaces can improve human life . Investment in public services is also important because it level up human and ensure people’s health. In my view, public services such as healthcare and education are basic needs in people’s life so that they are more important than building new parks.