Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace many human jobs in the future, while others think that it will create more job opportunities.

The question of whether artificial intelligence will replace many jobs in the future has sparked debate in modern society. While some people firmly believe that artificial intelligence will replace many professions, others hold a different viewpoint. This essay completely agrees with replacing many jobs by AI because AI enables people to complete tasks more efficiently.

The primary reason why I agree is that in today’s modern world artificial intelligence has already become an integral part of our lives. This is because AI reduces the demand for workforce. As a direct result, many people and companies are trying to use AI-powered robots that can perform various tasks, especially in digital activities. Consequently, companies have automated their production processes, thereby improving efficiency. A clear real-life example of this can be seen in many European countries, where in order to improve job productivity physical workers human workers have been replaced by AI-powered machines. This clearly demonstrates that the development of AI technology.

Another compelling reason supporting my opinion is strengthening cybersecurity. This is not only reduces the human error, but also improves digital security. Research indicates that AI has improved efficiency and consistency in many companies over the past two decades. This further strengthens the argument that reducing the number of companies’ outcomes by decreasing human workers. Admittedly, some people argue that increasing amount of AI usage in companies is more likely to increase the unemployment. However, this argument is not entirely convincing because computer technologies are able to do only technological activities. Therefore, this viewpoint is considerably weaker.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that AI has reduce the demand for workforce because it is good at calculating information. Therefore, governments should replace human worker to robots in modernized companies. By doing so, society will benefit in the long run.