Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace many human jobs in the future, while others think that it will create more job opportunities.

In recent years, artificial intelligence made a great progress, and become one of the promising innovations for the future. However, while some people believe in it by saying that artificial intelligence will create more employment opportunities, others criticising it, and say that it will replace more human jobs. This essay will argue that although some jobs, such as teachers, are under a big threat, artificial intelligence will create more opportunities for workers.

To begin with, artificial intelligence is one of the promising sides of IT, which is exploring deeper and deeper years by year, and one of the best features of it is that artificial intelligence can use every site on the internet in order to satisfy its user. Because of that it can be used as an educational tool, which is very popular among teachers and schools. However, this feature of AI can remove teachers from schools in the future as AI will know much more than teachers, and they also require little time to search information. For example, a national survey in Kazakhstan has shown that AI have more knowledge than most teachers. However, I believe that despite the changes AI still can provide more opportunities.

On the other hand, artificial intelligence can create more employment opportunities as more advanced AI will be, the more people it will need, and therefore more professions will be born. The reason for that is AI itself, because just to create one system with artificial intelligence, such as Chat GPT, companies have to have thousands of employers, which means more people are going to work for prestigious companies. For example, it is predicted by Oxford University that with the progress of AI, the percentage of people who are jobless will decline in the future. I believe that AI will increase the number of workers.

In conclusion, it is worth reiterating that, while AI will replace some jobs, it can also provide more opportunities for workers.