Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will replace many human jobs in the future, while others think that it will create more job opportunities.

Some people trust that artificial intelligence will change lots of people occupations in the forthcoming years, while others consider that it will create more position facilities. In my point of view artificial intelligence do not replace with human jobs because it leads to people will be lazy.

On the one hand, in the modernization world technology and science are sharply developed day by day. Many jobs are losting own place because these days artificial intelligence users are growing. In addition this preference and desirable choise by people. Many individuals prefer use an artificial intelligence. Reason behind that, they do not spend energy and time, chat gpt, robots and same apps or intelligent devices doing human tasks. For example calculating business wealth, doing some hometasks and several important assignment. As a consequence, the majority of people bought smart tools or downloading intelligent apps.

On the other hand, this replacement occurs issues for people. People not only mental health but also physically health get huge impacts from artificial intelligence. Apart from that, nowadays observing some diseases at human health namely if people do not movement, they used to more sit down and also glued smartphone or laptops. As a result, these conditions leads to some illnesses namely their eyes get damage from phone lights. Furthermore, they used to laziness and this face gaining weight. Therefore, I am not support this replacement. Moreover this losting country nationality and jobs place. Many applicants hesitate choose at the occupation. If they select work and this job change place with artificial intelligence hence they are afraiding future modern works.

In conclusion, this conditions leads to several issues. Not only people mental and physically health but also state futures. If artificial intelligence fully replace with human jobs, young applicants or teenagers face many confusions related to choose the forthcoming years occupations.