Some people believe that governments should spend more money on railways than on highways. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that authorities should lay out more budget on railroads than highways. This essay totally agrees with that statement because this will help to avoid main issues such as complainment of inhabitants and economic crises.

Every year government distributes a lot of money on roads in order to keep high quality and reliable transport system in the country. However, in many cases this doesn’t pay off because of nature effect and human’s carelessness during planning construction. For instance, in my hometown I have been witnessed a lot of restoration of almost 3 or 5 holes on the way which that it never been in primitive or smooth condition after their work that they have done. Therefore, it leads to that inhabitants consistently reveal to the administration their complainment and disappointment about finding reasonobly method to recover paths.

Furthermore, in point of economic view disordered approach of working manner is not beneficial. Hence, it won’t be able to solve any part of prime problems unless they will take distribution money based on strong regulation. As an example, in our country railroad companies get more profit than roads because of reliability trains and it can provide commodities in any weather condition. Then it might be useful if government contributed local budget on railroads, it would rise economic statistic at least by 5 % and keep balance between income and expense.

In conclusion, I completely agree with that government should spend more funds on railroads than roads in order to build reliable and well-organized trade. It is predicted that, trains might be manifest high level of income in economic field.